美迪康成人拋棄式口罩
(50片裝)

成人尺寸:178x89mm 面具有 Medicom品牌的印章 非獨立包裝,包裝盒中的塑料袋,外盒中的塑料封口 3 尺寸的剪裁增強了空間感 鋁製鼻樑更易於固定和塑形並適合鼻樑形狀 口和可折疊的三維原始折疊類型。 可以減少佩戴時的灼熱感。鼻樑採用鋁帶,完美貼合而無間隙。 包裝:50pc /盒,獨立包裝,防絨皮 獨立包裝
-
+
$235.00

Medicom

MASK

100 現貨

100


  • 成人尺寸:178x89mm
  • 面具有 Medicom品牌的印章
  • 非獨立包裝,包裝盒中的塑料袋,外盒中的塑料封口
  • 3 尺寸的剪裁增強了空間感
  • 鋁製鼻樑更易於固定和塑形並適合鼻樑形狀 口和可折疊的三維原始折疊類型。 可以減少佩戴時的灼熱感。鼻樑採用鋁帶,完美貼合而無間隙。
  • 包裝:50pc /盒,獨立包裝,防絨皮
  • 獨立包裝

海關,關稅和稅款
Bay to Bay Medical對您的訂單不承擔任何關稅和稅款。 在運輸過程中或運輸後徵收的所有費用均由客戶承擔(關稅,稅金等)。

損壞
Bay to Bay Medical對任何產品概不負責 在運輸過程中損壞或丟失。 如果您收到的訂單損壞,請直接聯繫貨運公司或我們的支持團隊以提出索賠。 提出索賠之前,請保存所有包裝材料和損壞的貨物。

Taiwanese Medicom Adult Disposable Mask (Box of 50)

Adult size: 178x89mm The mask has the brand Medicom stamp Non-independent packaging, plastic bag in the box, plastic seal in the outer box Three-dimensional tailoring enhances the sense of space The Aluminium nose bridge is easier to fix and shape and fit nose bridge shape as an open mouth and...
-
+
$235.00

Medicom

MASK

100 In Stock

100


  • Adult size: 178x89mm
  • The mask has the brand Medicom stamp
  • Non-independent packaging, plastic bag in the box, plastic seal in the outer box
  • Three-dimensional tailoring enhances the sense of space
  • The Aluminium nose bridge is easier to fix and shape and fit nose bridge shape as an open mouth and a foldable three-dimensional original fold type. Can reduce the scorching feeling when wearing The nose bridge uses Aluminium strips, which fits perfectly without gaps.
  • Package: 50pc/box, individually wrapped, anti-fog
  • Individually wrapped 

Customs, duties, and taxes
Bay to Bay Medical is not responsible for any customs and taxes applied to your order. All fees imposed during or after shipping are the responsibility of the customer (tariffs, taxes, etc.).

Damages
Bay to Bay Medical is not liable for any products damaged or lost during shipping. If you received your order damaged, please contact the shipping carrier or our support team directly to file a claim. Please save all packaging material and damaged goods before filing a claim.